How to navigate the Log Books

Cruising Log Books

Cruising Log Books cover most of the voyages I have made at sea from 1962 until now. There is one Book per year until 2012 and then each year is divided into chapters with one Log Book per chapter.

There are three index pages you can use to find a specific Log Book:

  1. The Main index Click a map image to select a year
  2. The Year index List of Books sorted by year
  3. The Place index Books sorted by place

Each Cruising Log Book also has three buttons for navigation.

Takes you forward to the next year or chapter.

Takes you back to the previous year or chapter.

Takes you back to the main index, or the main page of the current year.